Skip to content


about us

1nvest is a team of expert fund managers backed by some of the most reputable institutions in the financial industry – Standard Bank, STANLIB and Liberty, the largest financial service group in Africa. 

1nvest offers specialist ETF and Unit Trust index investment solutions, to help you plan your financial future.


the team

Meet the team who will make your investment journey as smooth as possible. They are here to hold your hand every step the way. They’re experienced. They’re supportive. And they’re excited to make your financial goals a reality.

rademeyer vermaak

head of portfolio management

ntombenhle radebe

business development manager

ryan basdeo

portfolio manager

chetan ramlall


sizwe mdakane


wehmeyer ferreira

executive director

bokang koela


johann erasmus

executive director